Welcome

We’re Glad You’re Here

WMBC is not a building, a set of programs or the staff we hire – we’re a movement of people who have found the good news of the Gospel; that salvation isn’t something we do, but something that has been done for us. Through Jesus and the power of the Holy Spirit, our lives have been changed. We know we are valued and worth dying for. God delights in us and wants us to live in freedom. We literally can’t contain the love and joy that comes from our relationship with Jesus. We are not content to just go to church. We want to be the church and live every moment for the Kingdom.

At WMBC, our mission is to lead people to passionately love and follow Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Visit our Welcome Centre

If you are new to WMBC we would love to get to know you! Introduce yourself by filling out one of our Connect Cards available at the Welcome Centre, or use the online version to the right, and receive a free welcome gift!

Our Welcome Centre is also a great place to get information on upcoming events and programming available at WMBC. Our friendly volunteers are available Sunday mornings to help answer any questions you may have or connect you with valuable support and resources.

Regardless of whether you are visiting for the first time or have been with us for a while, we want to help you take the next step on your spiritual journey. Check out some of the ways you can take the next step here at WMBC by visiting the link below. Or contact the church office to speak to one of our Pastors.

If you are new to WMBC we would love to get to know you! Introduce yourself by filling out one of our Connect Cards available at the Welcome Centre, or use the online version below, and receive a free welcome gift!

Our Welcome Centre is also great place to get information on upcoming events and programming available at WMBC. Our friendly volunteers are available Sunday mornings to help answer any questions you may have or connect you with valuable support and resources.

Connect Form
(If Applicable)
(If Applicable)

Regardless of whether you are visiting for the first time or have been with us for a while, we want to help you take the next step on your spiritual journey. Check out some of the ways you can take the next step here at WMBC by visiting the link below. Or contact the church office to speak to one of our Pastors.

Connect Form
(If Applicable)
(If Applicable)

Planning a Visit?

Sunday Services: 9:30 am + 11:00 am

Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Sunday Services: 9:30am + 11:00am

Office Hours:

Tuesday-Friday

8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Dan Doerksen

Family Ministry Pastor
dan@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Team Development Director
mike@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Program Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications
kayla@winklermb.com

Krysten Hildebrand

Rentals & Reception
krysten@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Building Manager
dave@winklermb.com

Taniesha Klassen

Family Ministries Intern
taniesha@winklermb.com

WMBC Logo

Sunday Services: 9:30 am + 11:00 am

120 Pineview Drive, Winkler MB, R6W 1T3   |   204.325.8322   |   info@winklermb.com

Sunday Services: 9:30am + 11:00am

120 Pineview Drive, Winkler MB, R6W 1T3

204.325.8322

info@winklermb.com