New here?

We're Excited to Meet You
Introduce Yourself

If you’re on a journey to discover who you are and why you’re here, you’re in the right place. WMBC is filled with people just like you. We are so excited you are here and we can’t wait to get to know you! Fill out the form below to get information on the next “New to WMBC” event or find other ways to get connected at WMBC and join us Sunday mornings as we dig in to discover more of this good and beautiful life we were created to live.

Planning a visit? Sunday Worship Services, In-Person & Online, 10 am

Our Office Hours are Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
We are closed over the lunch hour from 12-1 pm.

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications Director
kayla@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Spiritual Life Director
mike@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Kids Ministry Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Dana Berg

Student Ministry Director
dana@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Natalie Wiebe

Receptionist
natalie@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Building Manager
dave@winklermb.com