We're glad you're here

If you’re on a journey to discover who you are and why you’re here, you’re in the right place. WMBC is filled with people just like you – finding who we are and what God created us for. Join us Sunday mornings as we dig in to discover more of this good and beautiful life we were created to live.

Planning a visit?

Sunday Services: 9:30 am + 11:00 am

Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Sunday Services: 9:30am + 11:00am

Office Hours:

Tuesday-Friday

8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications
kayla@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Team Development Director
mike@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Programming Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Natalie Wiebe

Programming Director & Reception
natalie@winklermb.com

Carlena Thiessen

Programming Director
carlena@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Building Manager
dave@winklermb.com