If you’re on a journey to discover who you are and why you’re here, you’re in the right place. WMBC is filled with people just like you – finding who we are and what God created us for. Join us Sunday mornings as we dig in to discover more of this good and beautiful life we were created to live.

Next “New to WMBC” lunch event will take place in January 2022.

If you are new to WMBC we’d love to know to get to know you! Fill out the form below to get more information on the next “New to WMBC” event or find other ways to get connected at WMBC. We’re so glad you are here!

Planning a visit?

In-Person Services | Sundays | 9:30 + 11:00 am

Live Stream Service | Sundays | 9:30 am

Masks are currently required for all indoor public spaces so we are asking you to keep your mask on for the duration of our worship service.

Our Office Hours are Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
We are closed over the lunch hour from 12-1 pm.

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications Director
kayla@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Spiritual Life Director
mike@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Kids Ministry Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Dana Berg

Student Ministry Director
dana@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Natalie Wiebe

Receptionist
natalie@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Building Manager
dave@winklermb.com

WMBC Logo

In-Person Sundays at 9:30 & 11:00 am - Registration Required
Watch Live Sundays at 9:30 am

Office Hours - Tuesday to Friday - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed daily from noon to 1:00 pm

120 Pineview Drive, Winkler MB, R6W 1T3   |   204.325.8322   |   info@winklermb.com

In-Person Sundays at 9:30 & 11:00 am - Registration Required
Watch Live Sundays at 9:30 am