We're glad you're here

If you’re on a journey to discover who you are and why you’re here, you’re in the right place. WMBC is filled with people just like you – finding who we are and what God created us for. Join us Sunday mornings as we dig in to discover more of this good and beautiful life we were created to live.

Planning a visit?

In-Person Services | Sundays | 9:30 am

Current capacity for in-person services is 150 people. Please register online if you plan to attend. If you do not register, and there is room, you will be asked for contact information for contact tracing purposes before entering the building.

Masks are required at all times while in the building. Seating is limited to members of your household and physical distancing is in effect.

Live Stream Service | Sundays | 9:30 am

Our Office Hours are Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. We are closed over the lunch hour from 12-1 pm.

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications Director
kayla@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Team Development Director
mike@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Programming Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Building Manager
dave@winklermb.com