If you’re on a journey to discover who you are and why you’re here, you’re in the right place. WMBC is filled with people just like you – finding who we are and what God created us for. Join us Sunday mornings as we dig in to discover more of this good and beautiful life we were created to live.

New to WMBC Lunch – October 17

Click here for more details and let us know if you’re coming!

Planning a visit?

In-Person Services | Sundays | 9:30 + 11:00 am

Live Stream Service | Sundays | 9:30 am

Masks are currently required for all indoor public spaces so we are asking you to keep your mask on for the duration of our worship service.

Our Office Hours are Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
We are closed over the lunch hour from 12-1 pm.

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications Director
kayla@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Spiritual Life Director
mike@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Kids Ministry Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Dana Berg

Student Ministry Director
dana@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Terry Penner

Receptionist
terryp@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Building Manager
dave@winklermb.com