New Here?

We’re Excited to Meet You!

If you’re on a journey to discover who you are and why you’re here, you’re in the right place. WMBC is filled with people just like you. We are so excited you are here and we can’t wait to get to know you! Join us Sunday mornings as we dig in to discover more of this good and beautiful life we were created to live.

Every few months we host a Welcome Lunch for those who are new to WMBC and we’d love to see you there! It’s a great opportunity to meet our ministry staff and get to know others who are new to our WMBC family. If you would like details on our next event use the link below and we’ll be in touch with all the info.

Looking for ways to get connected at WMBC? We share important news and information through our weekly WMBC News email including important updates, resources, upcoming event information, and stories from the life of WMBC. If you are not already receiving these emails, we encourage you to sign up today and stay connected!

Do you have any other questions? Is there any other way help?

Planning a visit?

Sunday Worship Services
In-Person & Online, 10 am

Our Office Hours are Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
We are closed over the lunch hour from 12-1 pm.

Meet our staff

Terry Dueck

Lead Pastor
terry@winklermb.com

Luke Hildebrand

Community Life Pastor
luke@winklermb.com

Mike Franz

Spiritual Life Director
mike@winklermb.com

Dinah Elias

Worship Director
dinah@winklermb.com

Colleen Giesbrecht

Kids Ministry Director
colleen@winklermb.com

Kayla Sukkau

Communications Director
kayla@winklermb.com

Rachel Loewen

Administrator
rachel@winklermb.com

Natalie Wiebe

Receptionist
natalie@winklermb.com

Dave Sukkau

Custodian
dave@winklermb.com